What to do with all these apples?

ApfelThe four Visegrad countries (V4) Poland, Hungary, the Slovak Republic and the Czech Republic share special relations with Russia, specifically in the areas of security, energy, tourism, investment and trade.

Therefore, the EU sanction regime which was introduced as a reaction to the annexation of Crimea and Russian aggression in Eastern Ukraine, has great significance in the V4 countries. So do the retaliatory bans imposed by Russia. Continue reading